Oracle Offerings

When I first looked at Oracle website couple years ago, it was not that bad, but with all the aggressive acquisitions over last couple of years and continuous addition to their solution stack, it can get little difficult to find what all you can do or find the right solution for you.

For sake of my understanding, I have created a Mind Map and it keep it easy for me to browse or show it my clients while working on Ascent (BI readiness), a Datavibes service.

(Images below can be clicked for actual-size display for readability)

Oracle Databases

Oracle Solution Stack

Oracle Business Intelligence and Performance Management offerings

Do not forget to check our my last post on famous Gartner’s Magic Quadrant on BI vendors for Oracle positioning.

About Abi Gupta

Business Intelligence enthusiast with background in predictive analytics and six sigma and interests in best practices, visualizations and capturing trends in BI.
This entry was posted in BI Vendors and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Oracle Offerings

  1. Pingback: IBM Business Analytics |

Leave a comment